Weather Forecast

Click for Wauneta, Nebraska Forecast

Exhibition basketball games set for Saturday, Nov. 26, in Wauneta PDF Print E-mail
Written by Wauneta Breeze   
Tuesday, 22 November 2011 17:36

Saturday

Nov. 26

NSAA

Jamboree

The basketball season starts with

a girls and boys varsity exhibition play at the NSAA Jamboree in Wauneta. The money raised at the event will help support the NSAA Hall of Fame. Tip-off is set for 5:30 p.m. MT/6:30 p.m. CT.

 

 

Thursday

Dec. 1

High School

WRESTLING

Home Opener

WP/HC wrestling team opens season with home tourney on Thursday, Dec. 1, at Noon MT/1 p.m. CT at Culbertson.

 

Friday

Dec. 2

High School

GIRLS

BASKETBALL

Season Opener

WP girls basketball at Brady beginning at 3 p.m. MT/4 p.m. CT.

BOYS

BASKETBALL

Season Opener

WP boys basketball at Brady following the girls.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 22 November 2011 17:42