Ted Anderson

    Longtime resident of the Wauneta area passed away Monday afternoon, September 11, 2017, at the Chase County Community Hospital in Imperial, Neb. Ted was 80 years of age.
    Survivors include sons Cleve and wife Brenda Anderson of Wauneta, Neb.; Todd Anderson and wife Cindy of Grand Island, Neb. and Frank Anderson of Hamlet, Neb. Six grandchildren and nine great-grandchildren.
    Funeral services for Ted Anderson will be Friday morning, September 15, 2017, 10:00 a.m. MT/ 11:00 a.m. CT at the Redeemer Lutheran Church of Wauneta with Pastor David McCarthy officiating. Interment will follow at Riverside Cemetery in Wauneta.
    Visitation will be held Thursday afternoon, September 14, 2:00 p.m. MT/3:00 p.m. CT–6:00 p.m. MT/7:00 p.m. CT at the funeral home in Wauneta.
    A memorial has been established in Ted’s memory.
    Online condolences may be left at liewerfuneralhome.com.
    Liewer Funeral Home of Wauneta entrusted with arragements.

Wauneta Breeze

308-394-5389 (Phone)

308-394-5931 (Fax)

324 N. Tecumseh

PO Box 337

Wauneta NE 69045