Wauneta-Palisade Junior-Senior Prom Rustic Romance

The Wauneta-Palisade Schools will be hosting Prom on March 17. Meet at the school at 5:15 p.m. MT/6:15 p.m. CT. Promenade will be held in the Wauneta Attendance Center gym at 5:45 p.m. MT/6:45 p.m. CT. Dinner will begin at 7 p.m. MT/8 p.m. CT. Dance will start at 8 p.m. MT/9 p.m. CT.

Wauneta Breeze

308-394-5389 (Phone)

308-394-5931 (Fax)

324 N. Tecumseh

PO Box 337

Wauneta NE 69045