Imperial Auction Market to host second auctioneering championship Saturday

On the heels of hosting a regional of the 2018 World Livestock Auctioneer Championship in September,   Imperial Auction Market will host a second auctioneering contest Saturday.
    The Greater Midwest Livestock Auctioneer Championship will be held at the auction market this Saturday.
    Opening ceremonies will begin at 10 a.m. MT/11 a.m. CT with the contest to begin at 11 a.m. MT/12 noon CT.
To read the full story, subscribe to the e-edition online or call the Breeze at 308-394-5389 to subscribe to the print edition

Wauneta Breeze

308-394-5389 (Phone)

308-394-5931 (Fax)

324 N. Tecumseh

PO Box 337

Wauneta NE 69045