Weather Forecast

Click for Wauneta, Nebraska Forecast

Trinity, Redeemer Churches to host Mission Festival in Palisade PDF Print E-mail
Written by Wauneta Breeze   
Thursday, 20 October 2011 15:01

Trinity Lutheran of Palisade and Redeemer Lutheran of Wauneta will be hosting a joint Mission Festival at Trinity on Sunday, Oct. 23.

The guest speaker will be Pastor Reehl, coodinator for reaching out to Russian orphanages.

Everyone is welcome to attend Sunday School/Bible Study at 9:30 MDT/10:30 CDT, followed by worship at 10:30 MDT/11:30 CDT.

There will be a carry-in dinner after worship and a presentation by Pastor Reehl in the afternoon.

Please come and learn about this meaningful mission.