Weather Forecast

Click for Wauneta, Nebraska Forecast

SPORTS LINE-UP PDF Print E-mail
Written by Wauneta Breeze   
Friday, 16 September 2011 20:41

Thursday,

Oct. 20

Junior High

FOOTBALL

WP/HC football will host Southwest In Palisade, kickoff at 1 p.m. MT/2 p.m. CT.

High School

VOLLEYBALL

WP hosts Medicine Valley in Wauneta in last home game of the season beginning at 3:30 p.m. MT/4:30 p.m. CT.

High School

FOOTBALL

Broncos host Medicine Valley

in last game of the season,

kickoff at 6 p.m. MT/7 p.m. CT.

 

Saturday,

Oct. 22

High School

Jayvee

VOLLEYBALL

Bronco girls travel to Benkelman for the Dundy County-Stratton Jayvee Invite. Action begins at

9 a.m. MT/

10 a.m. CT.

 

Tuesday,

Oct. 25

High School

VOLLEYBALL

Bronco girls

travel to Wallace to take on the Wildcats at 4 p.m. MT/5 p.m. CT.

 

Thursday,

Oct. 27

High School

FOOTBALL

State Playoffs Begin — teams & locations TBA

 

Friday,

Oct. 28

High School

VOLLEYBALL

Broncos travel to North Platte to take on St. Pat’s in their final regular season contest with action beginning at 4:30 p.m. MT/5:30 p.m. CT.

 

Oct. 31 - Nov, 1

High School

VOLLEYBALL

D2-10 Subdistricts

at Grant

Last Updated on Friday, 21 October 2011 22:50