Weather Forecast

Click for Wauneta, Nebraska Forecast

WP SPORTS LINE-UP PDF Print E-mail
Written by Wauneta Breeze   
Thursday, 08 September 2011 18:36

Thursday,

Sept. 8

High School

VOLLEYBALL

Bronco netters will host St. Francis in Wauneta in the season opener for the Bronco varsity beginning at 4 p.m. MT/5 p.m. CT.

 

Friday,

Sept. 9

High School

FOOTBALL

WP gridders will host Potter-Dix in Wauneta with kickoff slated for 6:30 p.m. MT/7:30 p.m. CT.

 

Saturday,

Sept. 10

High School

VOLLEYBALL

Hitchcock County Tournament with varsity action beginning at 7 a.m. MT/8 a.m. CT in Trenton and junior varsity teams taking to the floor at Culbert-son at 7 a.m. MT/8 a.m. CT.

 

Monday,

Sept. 12

Junior High

VOLLEYBALL

Bronco Jr. High girls will host Maywood in Wauneta in their season opener beginning at 1 p.m. MT/2 p.m. CT.

 

Tuesday,

Sept. 13

High School

VOLLEYBALL

Broncos host Southwest in Wauneta beginning at 4 p.m. MT/5 p.m. CT.

 

Thursday,

Sept. 15

High School

VOLLEYBALL

Bronco netters travel to Imperial to take on Chase County beginning at 5 p.m. MT/6 p.m. CT.

Last Updated on Thursday, 08 September 2011 18:37