Weather Forecast

Click for Wauneta, Nebraska Forecast

WP volleyball and football opening schedule PDF Print E-mail
Written by Wauneta Breeze   
Saturday, 27 August 2011 01:27

Thursday,

Sept. 1

High school

VOLLEYBALL

WP plays host to Cheylin in Wauneta in the Broncs’ season opener beginning at 4 p.m. MT/5 p.m. CT.

FOOTBALL

WP football team will host Cheylin in Wauneta in the Broncs’ season opener with kickoff slated for at 6:30 p.m. MT/

7:30 p.m. CT.

 

Thursday,

Sept. 8

High School

VOLLEYBALL

Bronco netters will host St. Francis in Wauneta beginning at 4 p.m. MT/5 p.m. CT.

 

Friday,

Sept. 9

High School

FOOTBALL

WP gridders will host Potter-Dix in Wauneta with kickoff slated for 6:30 p.m. MT/7:30 p.m. CT.

 

Saturday,

Sept. 10

High School

VOLLEYBALL

Hitchcock County Tournament with varsity action beginning at 7 a.m. MT/8 a.m. CT in Trenton and junior varsity teams taking to the floor at Culbert-son at 7 a.m. MT/8 a.m. CT.

Last Updated on Saturday, 27 August 2011 01:27