Weather Forecast

Click for Wauneta, Nebraska Forecast

Area church services planned for Christmas and New Years Eve PDF Print E-mail
Written by Wauneta Breeze   
Tuesday, 23 December 2008 16:15
    Redeemer Lutheran Church in Wauneta and Trinity Lutheran in Palisade are both planning special church services on Christmas morning as well as New Year’s Eve. In addition, Redeemer will hold  their Christmas program on Christmas Eve at 6:30 p.m. MT/7:30 p.m. CT.
    On Christmas Day services at Trinity Lutheran in Palisade will begin at 8 a.m. MT/9 a.m. CT, followed by services at Redeemer Lutheran in Wauneta at 9:30 a.m. MT/10:30 a.m. CT.
    Next week on New Year’s Eve, Trinity will hold services at 6 p.m. MT/7 p.m. CT, followed by New Year’s Eve services at Redeemer at 7:30 p.m. MT/8:30 p.m. CT.
    The United Methodist Church in Wauneta and Palisade will hold Christmas Eve services on Wednesday, Dec. 24.
    The Palisade UMC service will begin at 5 p.m. MT/6 p.m. CT followed by the service at the Wauneta UMC at 6:30 p.m. MT/7:30 p.m. CT.
Last Updated on Tuesday, 23 December 2008 16:17